Day 5 – 30 Day Writing Prompt Challenge

Well, this is not a prompt so much as an imaginative exercise. Plus I’m still super tired (I have got to start sleeping more!) so I’m literally just going to make a list, I guess. 

Day 5 —Pick a letter of the alphabet.  Now imagine two aisles of your local supermarket.  List everything found in those two aisles that begin with that letter of the alphabet.

Letter: K
Aisles: Produce and Dairy

  • Kiwi
  • Kale
  • Kelp
  • Kurrat
  • Kroger Milk
  • Kroger Cheese
  • Kroger Greek Yogurt
  • Kroger Plain Yogurt
  • Kroger Chocolate Milk

… This is stupid. My grocery store sucks and I had my boyfriend pick my letter for me and there’s not much produce or dairy that begin with K.
Can you think of any?

Leave a Reply

